PETER COATMAN TROPHY for best landscape, townscape or woodland scene, including lakes or rivers, in any medium (Spring Exhibition)

2008	Joanne Coulthard
2009	Di Bown
2010	Juliet Jones
2011	Helen Blake
2012	Marilyn Rhind
2013	Joan Davis
2014	Jean Briers
2015	Marilyn Rhind
2016	Peter Bolton
2017	Marilyn Rhind
2018	Jacqueline Saxton
2019	Don McLaren
2020	No exhibition
2021	No exhibition
2022	Mike Raithby